JULY SCHEDULE POSTED!

Please click on the “UPCOMING SNAPSHOPS” link (above) and sign up!

If you are a groupon buyer and already purchased, please email me your name, phone number, the class you would like to sign up for, and your groupon confirmation (order number).  My email address is mark at cafierophoto dot com

Thanks!  Can’t wait to meet you!

Here’s a photo from a fun class last weekend, a few ladies from the Denver Red Hat society called me up and set up a private class.  The Red Hat Society are retired women who love to live life to the fullest, and follow it up with a glass of wine.  I like their style!  They have their red hats on!  And I sort of look like I am about to go skydiving or something :p

Leave a Reply

