Haven’t signed up for a SNAPshop yet? Join us!

Our SNAPshops are a ton of fun and such a better way to learn how to use that camera of yours than hunched over, flipping through a confusing camera manual!

Sign up now, I am still offering them for $40 bucks!  I will be raising the prices again next month.

Here’s the funny thing:  It’s $40 to get in… and you get a $40 gift certificate to Your Photo on Canvas when you sign up.  Is that crazy or what?

Oh and guess what?  If you sign up, I will also throw down a coupon good for a $50 professional family photo session by who else, but ME!  That’s a $150 value!

So now you have no reason NOT to join us.  You’d be a damn fool!  😉  (nothing like a little insulting humor to get people to join us, right?)

CLICK HERE to sign up!

Here’s what others had to say:

Heather says:
Thank you so much for the wonderful class yesterday.  I thoroughly enjoyed it and learned a ton! I’ll be taking some of your future classes and look forward to learning from such a talented photographer.  Please feel free to add me to any distribution list/newsletters that you may send out regarding classes, etc.”

Leasa says:
Mark, What a wonderful and fun class last night. Thank you for sharing your expertise and love for photography. Your energy is contagious. Last night’s class was especially meaningful for me because I got to shoot the wonderful place I call home. As I mentioned last night I am a Colorado girl, but living in Georgia right now…so taking photos of my “home” is a full-on visceral experience.”

Wow!  I don’t even know what “visceral” means, but it sounds pretty good!

Melissa says:
“Hey Mark!
I had such a great time today and learned so much!!!!  Thanks!!!!”

(I Love exclamation marks!!!!!!!!!)

Amanda says:

Thanks for a great class!  Blake and I had fun, and I really learned a lot.  I’m looking forward to trying out the new tips and techniques you showed me.  I’ve attached 3 shots from today…I couldn’t pick a favorite. 🙂

Thanks again!
Amanda”

…..and I have a ton more if you want more!  I think you get the point – these classes are fun and informative!  Hope to see you in my next SNAPshop!



Leave a Reply

