I recon it’s a NASHVILLE SNAPshop! OH SNAP!

Just a week before the tragic flooding in Nashville, I was out doing family photos and hosting my first cross-continental SNAPshop!

I had a TON of fun.  My sister Katherine lives out there, so I had a good excuse to promote my business out there!

While I was there, I gained about 10 lbs eating fried chicken, hot buttery biscuits, and all sorts of other good Southern Eats.  When in Rome!  It also rained a lot, but it cleared up (thankfully) for all things photography related!

Our SNAPshop was a blast.  The students and their submissions:

First, meet my favorite sister, Katherine! (don’t tell my other sister, Gina.  but I like Katherine much better) (j/k!)

Kat’s submission is a ton of bricks!  I like the textures and colors and shapes!

Next up: Jenni!

It looks like we have a little brick showdown between Kat and Jenni!  I like them both the same!  😉

Then, there was Abbey… and Willie… AND Johnny……

despite having a camera without a lot of functionality, came away with THIS gem: (the toes in the lower left corner are a fun touch!)

And as usual, I am going to post my own submissions.  🙂  as you can see, I was having a LOT of fun!

Denver Colorado Photography Class Classes Workshop Workshops

Denver Colorado Photography Class Classes Workshop Workshops

Denver Colorado Photography Class Classes Workshop Workshops

Denver Colorado Photography Class Classes Workshop Workshops

Denver Colorado Photography Class Classes Workshop Workshops

Denver Colorado Photography Class Classes Workshop Workshops

Denver Colorado Photography Class Classes Workshop Workshops

Denver Colorado Photography Class Classes Workshop Workshops

Denver Colorado Photography Class Classes Workshop Workshops

Denver Colorado Photography Class Classes Workshop Workshops

Denver Colorado Photography Class Classes Workshop Workshops

Denver Colorado Photography Class Classes Workshop Workshops

Oh hey here is Stephanie…. need your submission!  😉

Denver Colorado Photography Class Classes Workshop Workshops

Denver Colorado Photography Class Classes Workshop Workshops

This one (below) may be my fav!

Denver Colorado Photography Class Classes Workshop Workshops

Comments
One Response to “I recon it’s a NASHVILLE SNAPshop! OH SNAP!”
  1. Katherine says:

    YEY for SNAPSHOPS!!!!
    That was fun! And you got our city before it was under water! How great is that!

    Hey, you should post your pics of the the Grand Ole Opry too… that place really flooded.
    I had a lot of fun with you Markie! Thanks for coming! Y’all come back soon now, ya hear?

Leave a Reply

