Downtown Denver SNAPS!

Wow! Excuse the long hiatus! Things have been very busy between all the great SNAPshops, some traveling and more! I have a lot of catching up to do, so let’s not waste any time!

Our Denver SNAPshops have been going great! a few weeks ago I had a nice small class that included my first Mom/Dad/Child combo and one other student.

First meet Melissa:
denver photography workshops classes

Melissa submitted her favorite image from the class, knowing that the best one will we awarded a FREE 16×20″ wrapped canvas, compliments of Your Photo on Canvas!

That’s right… the BEST image.  Hmmm.  I think Melissa is sending out some subliminal messages out to the judges!

Next up, Jen came along with her Parental Units:

Jen posed for the class, as I taught my secret lesson on finding amazing little pockets of crazy good light.  See?  look how amazing she looks in this light:

I think we are still waiting for Jen’s submission.  She is shooting on film, so that might take a while!  😉

Now you can see where Jen gets her good looks.  Meet the parents!

Luann, Jen’s mom submitted this keeper!  You know how much I love a good sillow wet!

I took a photo too! Not nearly as much as I usually do. But here is are my submissions. 🙂

Perspectives

Textures!

Leave a Reply

