Attention Groupon Buyers!

WOW! I am so excited at all the new students who have signed up for my classes! It’s looking to be about 500!

Please bear with me, this is my first Groupon promotion and am going to need your help with scheduling. Here’s what you need to do to get into a class:

1. To see my class schedule, please click on the link “Upcoming SNAPshops” on this page. You’ll see the general weekly schedule. I am going to build a new calendar that will be easier to see availability.

2. Please know that I am capping my classes at 25 students per class, with Friday Classes at 10. Don’t worry if I am filled up for a class, this schedule will run all spring and summer!

3. VERY IMPORTANT: To make your request:
Please email me and in the subject line, type: GROUPON BUYER (that’s VERY important). In the email, please list at least THREE dates/locations that you are available to attend. Please include your groupon purchase number, your name, phone #, and email address. I will respond to everyone as soon as possible!

THANK YOU TO EVERYONE!!! 🙂 I am so excited to meet with you all!!

Mark

Leave a Reply

